I Wear My Great-Grandma’s Clothes, I Look Incredible, Vol. 2

Took these pics a couple weeks ago!

This dress is sadly wrinkly but made out of like plastic so I’m scared to iron it.

A couple cute photobombers made it into this shoot 🙂

DSC05180

Blue leggings for pop of color, black flats, and a perfect color match bracelet I found in my closet

DSC05178 DSC05182

Confession: I used a robe belt because the belt wasn’t long enough, and the top buttons had a little trouble maintaining their position.  Great-Grandma must not have been quite so curvy . . .

Leave a Reply

